List Of Participating Colleges


  • Department of CE/IT, CTAE - Dr. Naveen Choudhary
  • Department of Electronics, CTAE - Dr. Navneet Agarwal
  • Department of Electrical Engineering, CTAE – Dr. R R Joshi
  • Department of Mechinical Engineering, CTAE – Dr. S Jindal
  • Department of Management Studies, CTAE – Mr. Hitesh Chelawat
  • Dean, CTAE – Prof. B P Nandwana
  • Vigyan Bhawan Block A, MLSU, Prof. N K Parekh
  • Faculty of Management Studies, MLSU – Prof. Karunesh Saxena
  • Ashwariya College – Dr. Archana (Director Ashwariya)
  • S S College of Engineering
  • Techno India NJR
  • Aravali Institute of Technical Studies
  • Geetanjali Institute of Technical Studies – Mrs. Riddhima Khemasra
  • Pacific Institute of technology – Prof. R K Aeron/ Dr. Tanveer Alam
  • Pacific Institute of Engineering – Prof. K K Chabhara
  • Pacific Institute of Engineering – prof. S K Sharma
  • Department of Computer Studies, rajasthan Vidhiyapeeth – Dr. Bharat Singh Deaora
  • Department of management Studies , rajasthan Vidhiyapeeth – prof. N S Rao
  • Vice Chancellor rajasthan Vidhiyapeeth – Prof. S S Sarangdevot
  • Advent College – Mr. Bhavesh Joshi/ Dr. Sanjay Gaur
  • Career Point University, Rajasamand – Dr. Tarun Shrimali
  • Shrinathji Institute of Technology – Dr. A N Mathur



Principal Message

It gives us great pleasure to invite you to the International Conference on Information and Communication Technology for Competitive Strategies (ICTCS-2015) during 14 – 16 November 2015, Organized by: Computer Society of India Udaipur Chapter, Division IV, I, SIG-WNS and Hosted by: Sunrise Group of Institutions, Udaipur.

Original contributions from researchers describing their original, unpublished, research contribution which is not currently under review by another conference or journal and addressing state-of-the-art research are invited to share their work in all areas of Information and Communication Technologies and its applications in field for engineering and management but not limited to the conference tracks.. The high quality selected research papers will be peer-reviewed by competent team of National and International Experts. The last date for full paper submission is 30 August, 2015. For further information please email us at The conference Poster brochure is enclosed with the letter. The participation of students and faculties from your organization will highly be appreciated. The UG students from your esteemed organization are also invited to register for the workshop which would be having set of tutorials and plenary sessions.

Further, you are requested to kindly give wide publicity to this event in your organization by way of displaying the Posters on the notice board and circulating it among your colleagues through email for successful organization of the seminar.

Dr. Pushpendra Singh
Sunrise Group of Institutions, Udaipur